Dialup or Wireless-Nikita is Still Talentless

Okay, I’m a bit late to talk about Nikita’s latest scrawlings across his blogs, but being a follower of all things political, it’s been a bit busy lately. now with a couple of days off I can catch up and work on the podcast. Over on blogspot, NIkita starts off with,

Can’t do anything really interactive yet with this blog or with main website until I get Verizon in here;

So either comcast or his granny finally gave him the boot. I’m proud of the small part I was able to play in that, as maybe La Femme, will finally understand, that his actions have consequences. 

 Pay in advance as how I want to get this set up.

Uhmm, yeah.

I’ll get back to his internet in a minute, because a bit later in the blog, he talks about how he pays his writers; you know those poor bastards who haven’t done their homework and think Nikita is actually a publisher, or talented.

 There are 15 authors and they will be paid intervals of six starting November since the book is just out. The authors are paid via PayPal and right out of my own pocket.

So he’s going to self print a book when only 6 of 15 writers are getting paid, if he even pays them. We all know NIkita’s history of paying writers. If I was one of the other 9 writers not getting paid, I’d be pissed. Pissed enough to tell Lulu my work was stolen.  and who else’s pocket would the money come out of? You’re the frigging “publisher”, you’re damn right you should be paying them you moron.

Okay back to his internet drama.

 I am looking at just under $60.00 for Verizon a month and that is unlimited access 

Plus the deposit. And given his upscale, two kitchen livin’, that’ll be about 250 bucks. Plus the wireless modem. Wireless through verizon, Sprint, AT&T, Qwest, et al, require either a smartcard or a USB wifi modem, it can’t be accessed through regular wifi cards. And Verizon has a 5 gig download cap. He must have had Dagstine or Phoolbin do the research for him on that. 

  Netzero is handy don’t get me wrong for under $20.00 a month, 

It’s 9.95 a month, my mother uses it. 

 Who is to blame really for me losing access to Comcast? Not really myself, but I have to say one asshole who was pissed off at the fact he got in trouble for violating my copyright on another article I wrote for AssociatedContent.com so he wanted to get a little payback in there by giving the abuse contact information for Comcast – that fucker is to blame for it happening so I am trying to keep commenting on asshole bloggers to a minimum because I am not going to risk losing these accounts too. The reason I don’t have my own account with Comcast is because of the ex-room mate failing to return the box and modem then opened her account using the modem saying, “I already do have a modem and box.” I didn’t really have to change servers a few times, but Earthlink I let go because of money problems – and that will be paid off within the next month too seeing if I can get that going as one of the backups for my wireless.

 

Yes, Nikita, it’s never your fault. We all write hate posts and send death threats to ourselves. We send ourselves bogus paypal bills as well. Look NIkita, I know you have the attention span of a retarded fly, but I never got in trouble for putting up your AC article. WordPress never asked me to take it down, I did it on my own. After 5 days of it being up, everyone who would ever read it, already had.  And then he blames his ex roommate, and everyone else, yet still doesn’t see it’s his own innate assholeness that causes his problems.  He does say he’s keeping his commenting to a minimum, not because he’s seen the error of his ways, but he doesn’t want to have his accounts taken away.

Here’s a tip, Nikita, if you stop posting hate speech you don’t have to worry about your accounts being taken away. 

Let’s take a stroll over to his wordpress blog now. Come now, don’t be afraid, I’ll hold your hand, just mind your shins, as a greasy haired troll might jump as high as he can and hit you with a copy of TP 2 or 4. Oh wait, those were taken down from lulu for copyright infringement. He says over here, 

 I was looking forward to getting on them since yesterday and I get a large memory limit so I have to keep that to a minimum. I thought about getting WebTV too for just doing other things on here. I designed my website originally so people on WebTV wouldn’t have any trouble navigating the site. I guess with this being done I can go back to updating my main website to see what I can do in making it a little more interactive once again.

Well you know, doesn’t everyone design their websites for the millions of Web TV users? I call bullshit. The day NIkita thinks of someone other than himself, is the day he’ll write a sentence that contains no spelling or grammar errors. 

So with that some of you who know me in real life might be reading this blog, and just to warn you I will have a lot of offensive terminology in there, 

Notice he says, some of you who know me, and not friends. Even he knows that having him call anyone his friend is a lawsuit waiting to happen. And anyone who has the misfortune of knowing him in real life already knows how offensive he is. 

Earlier, he mentioned having a large memory limit. Guess he did find out there’s a 5 gig cap, but it’s not memory you ignorant prat. 

Then again, in NIkita Land, the one brain celled fool is King.

2 comments

  1. Nicky is always getting caught in his own shit. Then he tries to deny it’s his.

    Nicky: *takes a good long sniff of the pile on the floor* “Nope, that’s not mine. Mike Brendan must have left it here on our carpet.”

Leave a Reply

