Flying Carpets, Dwarves Brains and Murloc Suits

I’ve reached 72, almost 73, and I’ve never had so much fun in WoW as I have with this Lich King expansion. In the last 3 weeks, I’ve ridden on a flying carpet; been ejected out of a tank after mowing down some undead; killed some dwarves and then sawed open their heads to collect their brains and donned a murloc suit, Here are some pics from recent adventures. For some reason wordpress won’t let me make a gallery, so I have to upload each pic one by one, so excuse the odd layout.

wowscrnshot_111708_1231411wowscrnshot_112808_2044311

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wowscrnshot_112808_2052481wowscrnshot_112908_102210

Leave a Reply

