Kharisi the Explorer

In almost a years time, I’ve explored every nook and cranny of Azeroth. from the scorching desert of Tanaris to the snow capped mountains in Winterspring. I’ve uncovered all roads, paved and untrodden with my faithful gorilla Bobo at my side. I ventured over the seas to enemy territory, scouting out Azuremist Isle, sneaking theough the forests around Darnassus. I’ve flown over the blood red skies of Outland, and the Icy peaks of Ice Crown. I’ve encountered any number of friend and foe along the way. And today, I can claim the title of Explorer.

wowscrnshot_022409_202439

One comment

Leave a Reply

