Matt’s scissors and Trent’s insult

There was a thread on SL that NJHorror started about PA Senator Arlen Specter changing political parties.  My first mistake was opening the thread knowing its author and the title, but I’ve been having stomach problems this week and my resistance was low. To make a long story short, I took NJ to task for another rant. Then Trent spoke up. I don’t have a screen capture but did at least copy the post I replied. Needless to say Matt deleted the thread less than an hour later.

trenttaylor wrote:

“LOL! NJ, I like you, but stick to things you know, like food, books and movies. Politics is beyond you. ” 

 

A quick look at your blog shows the things you know – like having penpals with only the gay drug-offenders in prison. Dude. 

 

You know Specter is credited with the Magic Bullet Theory in the JFK assassination, right? I don’t see why the left is saying he’s “DA MAN”, plus, he helped a murderer escape bail in 1979.

 

 

Ah Trent, I’m hurt to the quick. but your comparison is-like everything else you say-asinine. Number one: I never said I liked Specter. However he’s not the only politician to ever jump ship. Current Texas governor was a Democrat until he jumped ship in 1989 for the same reason, saving his career. Specter acknowledged that’s why he changed. Show me anywhere I said anything about liking and or agreeing with Specter. you can’t, because I never said anything like that. now, if you want to read my blog, and take something out of context, which is a typical rethuglican maneuver, go right ahead. Feel free to ignore everything else I wrote in that entry and use only what suits you. It has no bearing on the topic, but only points out just how mean, jaded and pathetic you are. If anyone is interested in what Trent is referring to, get the real story here, http://raingods.wordpress…09/04/02/biding-my-time/ and don’t depend on him to do anything but try and smear someone for trying to do some good. you know nothing about doing good, Trent. You only care about tearing people down; which is why you and your right wing buddies are out of power. When in doubt, don’t bother to think, smear, smear, smear. And you owe me an apology for that, though you won’t be man enough to ever give one.

What I take exception to, of course, if Trent the douchebag’s use of my blog to somehow justify his own warped thinking. It was unnecessary, hurtful and typical of his ilk. It’s trolls like him that have caused the problems we as a society face today. His support of a dead, uncaring party, and his ugly, mean spirited behavior earn him a golden douche bag of the year award. Sadly, he’ll never see the light. It’s hard to do that when your head is so far up your ass, as Trent’s is.

3 thoughts on “Matt’s scissors and Trent’s insult

  1. It’s not even that Cuss; it’s the fact he took something completely personal and twisted it to be mean. It had nothing to do with the thread. Typical, typical, typical.

Leave a Reply

