Win a signed, paperback copy of Barbed Wire Kisses!

In honor of my Mother’s birthday tomorrow, I’ll be making the ebook of BWK free but that’s not all!  To promote the upcoming paperback release, I’ll be holding a contest. Download BWK tomorrow (or if you can’t wait you can certainly buy it today), write a review on Amazon, Goodreads, your own blog -anywhere really-and just post a link to it here. On Sunday May 12(Mother’sDay of course) I’ll pick a winner at random who will receive a signed copy of the paperback version being released next week! This contest is open to anyone worldwide, so spread the word!

BWK_Cover_Novella

 

http://www.amazon.com/Barbed-Wire-Kisses-ebook/dp/B00BBMGXMK/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_t_1_WVCJ

2 thoughts on “Win a signed, paperback copy of Barbed Wire Kisses!

  1. I read a sample of it and it makes my writing downright suck. I want to suck off the publishers for getting that masterpiece published. The current writers on Nickolaus Albert Pacione Delivers: A Library Of Unknown Horrors could learn from you. I am not evenin your league, I was barely good enough to be published by Tales of the Talisman and Withersin Magazine. Your respect for classic horror and science fiction really shows. All I want to read is that fucking fagrotica that is passed off as horror.I’m going to to reread Poppy Z. Brite novelsbecause I’m a flaming faggot. And I would enjoy getting an anally inflicted death sentence.

Leave a Reply

