Some Changes

Some of you may notice that I have some headers now. I decided to import all of the posts from my other blogs and roll them into this one.  Some are good, some aren’t and may get cut. With the reemergence of a certain troll, I wanted all of it in one place. Plus there are some cool pieces about things I have an interest in. While much is old news, I like to have it archived and will slowly go through it all and redo the tags. I hope some of it may be of interest to you.

Also, I received another 5 star review on Amazon, so check it out!  http://www.amazon.com/review/R1BDZWP60TZMFE/ref=cm_cr_dp_title?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00BBMGXMK&nodeID=133140011&store=digital-text

Leave a Reply

